Karen Muth Receives Standout Award

Apr 09, 2024

Congratulations to Karen Muth for receiving the Full Circle Standout Award!

Full Circle Standout is a quarterly award program where our employees are nominated by their co-workers. The nominee must display integrity and embody the core values that align with Full Circle Ag, which include:

·         Honesty and Integrity
·         Leadership
·         Teamwork
·         Tenacity
·         Continuous Learning
·         Safety

Karen works at our Britton main office and has been with the company for 4 years. Here are a few things Karen's co-worker had to say about her:

“She is responsible, reliable, ethical, detail-oriented, hard-working, self-motivating, and dedicated to Full Circle Ag's success. She keeps us in good standing with all our vendors by properly paying the bills on time. She has a great rapport with our vendors as well. She is always friendly to talk to and always willing to lend a hand with any special project or something you need help with."

Congratulations again to Karen Muth for receiving the Full Circle Standout Award!

Previous Recipients
2023 Employee of the Year:
Jim Pearson, Britton Agronomy
2023 Q3: Joe Gustafson, Britton Agronomy
2023 Q2: Jim Pearson, Britton Agronomy
2023 Q1: Missy Grandpre, Groton Agronomy
2022 Employee of the Year: Brent Thayer
2022 Q4: Missi Remund, Wilmot Agronomy
2022 Q3: Scott Patterson, Britton Agronomy
2022 Q2: Brent Thayer, Britton Agronomy
2022 Q1: Sara Frey, Hecla/Britton Main Office
2021 Employee of the Year: Lon Remily
2021 Q4: Becky Roehr, Britton Main Office
2021 Q3: Lon Remily, Doland Agronomy
2021 Q2: Tory Hoines, Pierpont Agronomy
2021 Q1: Tim Sheldon, Hecla Agronomy
2020 Employee of the Year: Kelli Erickson
2020 Q4: Kelli Erickson, Britton Main Office
2020 Q3: Wyatt Heine, Hecla Agronomy
2020 Q2: Tony Lyren, Doland Agronomy
2020 Q1: John Beaner, Britton Agronomy

Read More News

May 20, 2024
We are excited to announce the 2024 Careers in Agriculture scholarship recipients.
Apr 29, 2024
Have you heard about our Loyalty Credit Program for new and existing customers?
Apr 18, 2024

The Sargent County Museum was recently selected as a recipient of Grain for Goodness, a program designed to work directly with our member-owners to keep our donations local.

Related Topics