2023 Employee of the Year

Jan 26, 2024

It is with great pleasure to announce that Jim Pearson has been chosen as Full Circle Ag’s 2023 Employee of the Year.

Our Employee of the Year is chosen from the Full Circle Standout recipients from all 4 quarters of the year. The 2023 Full Circle Standout recipients included Missy Grandpre (Groton), Jim Pearson (Britton), Joe Gustafson (Britton), and Mike Hildebrant (Groton). Employees are nominated by their co-workers and the winners are selected from a committee within the company. 

Jim works at our Britton location as a Sales Agronomist and has been with the company for 19 years. In recognition of his outstanding performance, dedication, and professionalism at work, he was nominated for our Full Circle Standout program, which he received in June.

Jim was most recently recognized at our Full Circle Ag annual employee Christmas celebration.
Here are a few things his co-workers had to say about him:
“Jim does an excellent job with his seed sales and his organizational skills in our seed warehouse. He is always pitching in and is the first one to help on any project. Jim is very good with our patrons and takes care of their needs in a way that is best for their operation. He spends many hours in the winter months building fertilizer maps and fertilizer and seed recommendations for our customers.”
We are excited to continue this internal recognition program and could not be more excited for Jim Pearson to receive this award. He truly has Full Circle Ag and our member-owners' best interests in mind and has set the standard for future Employee of the Year recipients at a high level.

Thank you, Jim, for everything you do for Full Circle Ag and our member-owners!

Previous Recipients
2023 Q4:
Mike Hildebrant, Groton Agronomy
2023 Q3: Joe Gustafson, Britton Agronomy
2023 Q2: Jim Pearson, Britton Agronomy
2023 Q1: Missy Grandpre, Groton Agronomy
2022 Employee of the Year: Brent Thayer
2022 Q4: Missi Remund, Wilmot Agronomy
2022 Q3: Scott Patterson, Britton Agronomy
2022 Q2: Brent Thayer, Britton Agronomy
2022 Q1: Sara Frey, Hecla/Britton Main Office
2021 Employee of the Year: Lon Remily
2021 Q4: Becky Roehr, Britton Main Office
2021 Q3: Lon Remily, Doland Agronomy
2021 Q2: Tory Hoines, Pierpont Agronomy
2021 Q1: Tim Sheldon, Hecla Agronomy
2020 Employee of the Year: Kelli Erickson
2020 Q4: Kelli Erickson, Britton Main Office
2020 Q3: Wyatt Heine, Hecla Agronomy
2020 Q2: Tony Lyren, Doland Agronomy
2020 Q1: John Beaner, Britton Agronomy

Read More News

Jun 03, 2024

We’re excited to share the news that Emma Honeyman has joined our team!

May 30, 2024

The Gwinner Fire Department was recently selected as a recipient of Grain for Goodness, a program designed to work directly with our member-owners to keep our donations local.

May 20, 2024
We are excited to announce the 2024 Careers in Agriculture scholarship recipients.